top of page

Organizational Chart


Master Consortium

  1. Training, Technical Assistance, and Evaluation Team

    a. Ohio University Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
    b. Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation


  2. Local Community Consortia

    a. Ashtabula County MHRSB
    b. Fairfield County ADAMH Board
    c. Sandusky County Health Department
    d. Seneca County General Health District
    e. Washington County Health Department


  3. HRSA Statewide Advisory Committee

    a. Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (OhioMHAS)
    b. Ohio Department of Health
    c. Community Collective Impact Model for Change (CCIM4C)
    Initiative Statewide Advisory Committee


bottom of page